/ ]]> */

The next 'Major Love Prayer' is this Tuesday, JANUARY 25! ❤️🌎❤️

Follow us on:  Instagram | Twitter | Facebook


❤️ Major Love Prayer/Meditation ❤️
❤ Tuesday, January 25th ❤️
❤️ At the same moment worldwide ❤️

Dearest MJFam ~ This coming TUESDAY, January 25th we will be uniting worldwide at the same moment for the first #MajorLovePrayer of 2022! Together we will SEND OUT a MAJOR LOVE and embrace the world in vibrant, compassionate LOVE, GRATITUDE, HARMONY and ONENESS. 💕🌏💕 This will be the 149th consecutive monthly global MLP in honor of Michael and his mission to HEAL THE WORLD. Everyone is invited to join, whether you'll be online or not, and of all faiths or beliefs. Wherever you may be...we are ONE!  🙏💕🌎💕🙏 Please check the time chart for the correct time in your location, and then follow along with the "how to join" steps below. Thank you so much! ❤️


****************************
GLOBAL TIME CHART
****************************
For your location, see our time chart link at www.timeanddate.com

- 2pm/14:00 L.A./Seattle/Vancouver (PDT)
- 3pm/15:00 Denver/Calgary (MDT)
- 4pm/16:00 Chicago/Mexico City (CDT)
- 5pm/17:00 NYC/Toronto/Lima (EDT)
- 18:00 Halifax/Caracas/La Paz 
- 19:00 Santiago/Rio de Janeiro
- 22:00 London/Reykjavik/Accra (GMT)
- 23:00 Paris/Berlin/Oslo/Lagos (MEZ)
- 00:00 Bucharest/Cairo/S.Africa (26th)
- 01:00 Moscow/Istanbul/Nairobi (26th)
- 01:30 Tehran  -2:00 Dubai (26th)
- 03:00 Karachi/Lahore (26th)
- 03:30 Mumbai/New Delhi/Kolkata (26th)
- 04:00 Dhaka/Almaty - 4:30 Yangon (26th)
- 05:00 Bangkok/Jakarta/Hanoi (26th)
- 06:00 Perth/Hong Kong/Manila (26th)
- 07:00 Tokyo/Seoul - 7:30 Darwin (26th)
- 08:00 Brisbane - 08:30 Adelaide (26th)
- 09:00 Sydney/Melbourne (26th)
- 10:00 Suva/Anadyr (26th)
- 11:00 Auckland (26th)

*************************************
HOW TO PARTICIPATE:
*************************************


~ ~ ~ 1) *POWER UP WITH LOVE* - When it's about time to begin, focus your heart in LOVE as deeply as you can, breathing it, feeling it, BEING LOVE. Let stress and worries go. Center yourself within, at your spiritual core, where you are LOVE. It may help to think of your loved ones, of a Higher Power, etc. Invite LOVE, PEACE, compassion and truth into your heart. Say any personal prayers as you wish. Allow yourself to glow in benevolence and peace. Sit with this inner love for a couple of minutes until you feel ready...

~ ~ ~ 2) *GLOBAL GRID OF LOVE* - Next, it's time to connect across the planet! ❤️💞❤️💞 We are each focused right now with a common purpose, with LOVE, so now REACH OUT with that love to your fellow 'MJ family' around the world and to all who are joining us, on every continent, in every nation. We now link hearts and hands in spirit, forming a global grid of MAJOR LOVE! We are each a shining point of love energy, connected to the next, to the next and the next, encircling and uniting the world with MAJOR LOVE and ONENESS. 🌎

~ ~ ~ 3) *SENDING OUT A MAJOR LOVE!* - Now it's time to send out that MAJOR LOVE to ALL the world! Visualize (and/or feel) the love expanding around you and within you. It flows between us and out across the world and back, expanding as it goes, filling the entire planet with MAJOR LOVE -- touching every single heart without reservation (everyone, everything!) and HEALING THE WORLD from within! Across oceans and deserts, forests and plains, in every nation, in every town, ALL ARE LOVED. Every single life. Every life-supporting molecule. All are within this MAJOR LOVE. Nothing is left out of this LOVE. 💝

~ ~ ~ 4) Hold this vision/knowing (for several minutes, if you can) of the entire planet - everyone and everything- glowing in beautiful LIGHT and LOVE, filled with HARMONY, GRATITUDE, POSITIVE INTENTIONS, COOPERATION and EMPATHY. Healing, healing, on every level, filling every atom with LOVE. This MAJOR LOVE is now anchored upon the earth, in every location, everywhere. It settles within everything and is one with all. May it remain available for ALL IN NEED - those who are sick, suffering, grieving, in need of hope or protection, and all who are seeking inspiration and strength to #MakeThatChange.

May compassion and generosity fill our souls, and may we carry this love with us for the highest good, for our families and friends, our neighbors, our communities, for nature and all the world. And may MJ's legacy continue to be surrounded by the divine protection of love and truth! 💕

In GRATITUDE, HOPE & PEACE,
AMEN/ BLESSINGS/ NAMASTE,
Thank you, and major love!
❤️🙏❤️🌎❤️🙏❤️ 


__________________________________
#MajorLovePrayer every 25th 

1 COMMENTS:

Unknown said...

Amen 🙏

Post a Comment

site visitors flags

 
Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes