/ ]]> */

This Sunday, Sept 25 ❤️ We're sending out a MAJOR LOVE!

Follow us on:  Instagram | Twitter | Facebook


❤️ Major Love Prayer/Meditation ❤️
❤ Sunday, September 25th ❤️
❤️ At the same moment worldwide ❤️

Dearest MJFam ~ This coming SUNDAY, September 25th we will be uniting worldwide at the same moment for the monthly #MajorLovePrayer/ Meditation at exactly 2pm PDT 🙏 Together we will unite in global PEACE, sending out a MAJOR LOVE, embracing the world in vibrant LOVE, PEACE, HARMONY and ONENESS, to HEAL The World and to help put an end to war and violence. 💕🌏💕 

This will be the 157th consecutive global MLP in honor of Michael and his mission to heal the world, and everyone is invited to join, whether you'll be online or not, and of all faiths or beliefs. Wherever you may be...we are ONE. 💕☮️🌎☮️💕 Please check the time chart for the correct time in your location, and then follow along with the "how to join" steps below. Thank you so much!! ❤️ 

****************************
GLOBAL TIME CHART
****************************
For your specific location, see the following link:

Example cities:
- 2pm/14:00 L.A./Seattle/Vancouver (PDT)
- 3pm/15:00 Denver/Calgary/(MDT)
- 4pm/16:00 Chicago/Mexico City/Lima (CDT)
- 5pm/17:00 NYC/Toronto/La Paz(EDT)
- 18:00 Halifax/Santiago/Rio de Janeiro
- 21:00 Reykjavik/Accra (GMT/UT)
- 22:00 LONDON/Lisbon/Kinshasa (BST)
- 23:00 Paris/Berlin/Prague/Rome (CET)
- 00:00 Kyiv/Bucharest/Istanbul/Nairobi (EET)
- 00:30 Tehran (26th)
- 01:00 Dubai (26th)
- 01:30 Kabul (26th)
- 02:00 Karachi/Lahore (26th)
- 02:30 Mumbai/New Delhi/Kolkata (26th)
- 03:00 Dhaka/Almaty 
- 03:30 Yangon (26th)
- 04:00 Bangkok/Jakarta/Hanoi (26th)
- 05:00 Perth/Hong Kong/Manila (26th)
- 06:00 Tokyo/Seoul (26th)
- 06:30 Darwin/Adelaide (26th)
- 07:00 Brisbane/Sydney/Melbourne (26th)
- 09:00 Suva/Anadyr (26th)
- 10:00 Auckland (26th)

*************************************
HOW TO PARTICIPATE:
*************************************

~ ~ ~ 1) *FOCUS IN LOVE* - When it's about time to begin, focus your heart in LOVE as deeply as you can, breathing it, feeling it, BEING LOVE. Let stress and worries go. Center yourself within, at your spiritual core, where you are LOVE. It may help to think of your loved ones, of a Higher Power, etc. Invite LOVE, PEACE, compassion and truth into your heart. Say any personal prayers as you wish. Allow yourself to glow in benevolence and peace. Sit with this inner love for a couple of minutes until you feel ready...

~ ~ ~ 2) *GLOBAL GRID OF LOVE & PEACE* - Next, it's time to connect across the planet! ❤️💞❤️💞 We are all focused with love and a common purpose, so now REACH OUT with that love to your fellow 'MJ family' around the world and to all who are joining us, on every continent, in every nation. We now link hearts and hands in spirit, forming a global grid of MAJOR LOVE, in PEACE across the world. We are each a shining point of love energy, connected to the next, to the next and the next, encircling and uniting the world with MAJOR LOVE and ONENESS. ❤️🌎❤️

~ ~ ~ 3) *SENDING OUT A MAJOR LOVE!* - Now it's time to send out that MAJOR LOVE to ALL the world! Visualize (and/or feel) the love expanding around you and within you. It flows between us and out across the world and back, expanding as it goes, filling the entire planet with MAJOR LOVE and deep, abiding desires for PEACE -- it touches every single heart without reservation (everyone, everything!) and HEALS THE WORLD from within. Across oceans and deserts, forests and plains, in every nation, in every town, ALL ARE LOVED. Every single life. Every life-supporting molecule. All are within this MAJOR LOVE. All are within PEACE. Nothing is left out of this. Let all the world feel it! 💝☮️

~ ~ ~ 4) Hold this vision/knowing (for several minutes, if you can) of the entire planet - everyone and everything- glowing in beautiful LIGHT, LOVE and GLOBAL PEACE. The world is filled with HARMONY, GRATITUDE, POSITIVE INTENTIONS, COOPERATION and EMPATHY. Healing, healing, on every level, filling every atom with LOVE and PEACE, healing minds and hearts. MAJOR LOVE settles within everything and is one with all. May it remain available for ALL IN NEED - those who are sick, suffering, grieving, in need of hope or protection, and all who are seeking inspiration and strength to #MakeThatChange and create PEACE. May those inflicting war and violence now CREATE PEACE. 

May compassion and generosity fill our souls, and may we carry this love with us for the highest good. And may MJ's legacy continue to be surrounded by the divine protection of love and truth! 💕

In GRATITUDE, HOPE & PEACE,
AMEN/ BLESSINGS/ NAMASTE,
Thank you, and major love!
🙏❤️☮️🌍☮️❤️🙏





__________________________________
#MajorLovePrayer every 25th 

0 COMMENTS:

Post a Comment

site visitors flags

 
Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes